Filter by
  • David P

    WINCHESTER, KY | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Josh the Service Manager was professional made no promises but said he would do what he could. Worked me in an got it done quick. Needed a battery, and only took a couple of days. Very pleasantly surprised. Josh always treats me fair and knows what he is doing.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • David S

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Excellent

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Lawandalyn S

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Everything was great, everyone is always nice.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jeff L

    WINCHESTER, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Always a pleasure to bring my Vehicles .

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Billy A

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    It sucked!! Worst dealership in KY

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 21, 2022
    We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve. Thank you providing this information so we can improve upon our services. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Pete G

    VERSAILLES, KY | 2012 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    All the work was performed and my car was ready to go ahead of schedule

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Pete, Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Donald L

    PLUMMERS LANDING, KY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    VERY HELPFUL

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Donald, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Vernis P

    FRANKFORT, KY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Catarina Kirby ( my salesperson) was awesome. Simply the best car experience I’ve had in my life. Catarina was very knowledgeable as well as prepared and made the sale.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 20, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Harold P

    GEORGETOWN, KY | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Drove right in we sat in lounge and our wait time was maybe 45 minutes

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 16, 2022
    Harold, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Samuel J

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Very Friendly and Fast service

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Samuel, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805