Filter by
  • Stephanie S

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 25, 2022
    Stephanie, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Lana P

    LEXINGON, KY | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Terrific

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 25, 2022
    Lana, Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Linda D

    VERSAILLES, KY | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Everyone was very nice and accommodating My problem was diagnosed quickly and part ordered right away.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 24, 2022
    Linda, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Henry C

    NICHOLASVILLE, KY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Great staff easy to get to good prices

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 24, 2022
    Henry, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Timothy W

    RICHMOND, KY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Quick and fast oil change.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 24, 2022
    Timothy, Thank you for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Larry C

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2022
    Always great service. Bill does a fantastic of dealing with all the issues in today's covid world.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Steve B

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    Don Franklin , has always taken great care of me , which is why my family and I have bought 6 vehicles and leased two from Don Franklin , We’ve had 13 vehicles bought by friends of ours sending them to Don Franklin , so we not only trust but know we’re in great hands , thank you Don Franklin , for always providing top notch service , and normally I’d be bragging on Casey In service she’s amazing literally , this time however it was an older gentleman as some of the service dept has been out sick , he was amazing took care of me promptly and was above and beyond when just by himself , thank him for me please , again thank you I rate you guys 100 out of 10 I wish you had more spots , to rate you guys higher honestly , your service is amazing !!!!!!

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 24, 2022
    Hi Steve, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Tin O

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2022
    The best

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great weekend! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Carson K

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    n/a

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 21, 2022
    Carson, We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Have a great weekend! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Michael P

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Immediate attention and everyone was very friendly.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    January 21, 2022
    Michael, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805