Filter by
  • Carla C

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Always friendly and helpful!

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Seth M

    VERSAILLES, KY | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2021
    Salesperson was great to work with, very thorough.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Helen B

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    The service personnel were very courteous and my vehicle was given its oil change, filter, tire rotation. It was ready in a short time as I waited in the room next door. I am pleased with Don Franklin dealership and the services they provide.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Donald J

    MOUNT VERNON, KY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    excellent dealership - no pressure sales. I made up my own mind about the Buick I leased.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 31, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive feedback about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Garry W

    NICHOLASVILLE, KY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    Sales rep was easy to deal with, a welcome change from the typical "car salesman"

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark C

    MOUNT STERLING, KY | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Very thorough!

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Josh E

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2008 GMC Yukon XL Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Service representatives were friendly and attentive to my needs. The vehicles issue was resolved in a timely manner with communication throughout as to the progress of the service. Will certainly be utilizing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC again.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Josh, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Ron C

    SHELBYVILLE, KY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and Andre had everything ready to go when I git to the dealership.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Thomas E

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Professional and helpful staff

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great weekend! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Freddie A

    PIKEVILLE, KY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    My sales man Stephen was so helpful and tried everything he knew to get me the best deal

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    July 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Stephen here at Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!