Filter by
  • Ted B

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    I realize that Don Franklin is in the midst of a major renovation & that much of the Buick Service Dep't's . area is in flux. Having said that, I have the following observations. 1. My service was on a Sat. afternoon. It was not crowded, but I had to wait about five minutes while the lone Service Writer finished with a customer. 2. I showed the Service Writer the Buick Service schedule shown in my Buick Owner's manual. He seemed a bit confused, as if he had no idea of the manual or it's instructions. I believe he had never been asked ro sign off in the manual signifying that the work had been done. 3. The car was taken to the shop & I went to the waiting room. the room is quite sparse. It needs more chairs & tables for adults. The open end of the room emptied into the Buick Sales area. During my waiting time I was bombarded with loud Salesmen talk that had little t do with selling Buicks. 3. After about an hour plus I received notice that the car was ready. James went over the bill with me. During our entire encounter, he was cheerful & helpful. 4. I had requested one of your free car washes at the start if my appointment. That was not done, but I didn't have the time or patience to ask for it. All in all. I understand the disruption in your operations but would have to consider another service provider fir my cars while you are in this flux situation. Regards, G T Bergstrom

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 3, 2023
    Ted, we appreciate all reviews and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Thank you for reaching out to me personally to address your issues. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Barry H

    RICHMOND, KY | 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2023
    Very nice people and Advisors to deal with...they were busy but got me in quickly

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 3, 2023
    Barry, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Anthony M

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Ben Rollins was my sales consultant and he made the process easy and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable, patient, and was attentive to quality customer service. I will definitely work with him again in the future.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Anthony, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Take care! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Loda P

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    It was great 👍

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Loda, We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Roslyn M

    LEXINGTON, KY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    I like it when something went wrong with my first vehicle, i purchased from Don Franklin, and they was on point.Got me into another one . I was surprised, i have had bad experience getting vehicles. This last visit was very satisfying,they make you feel right at home,i didn't feel like an alien. 😃

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Roslyn, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Kenny M

    SALYERSVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    Service department goes above and beyond. Quick and courteous. Keep up the good work.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Kenny, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • James S

    NICHOLASVILLE, KY | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    They forgot to check the air in my tires...

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    James, thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. I apologize that your air was not checked in your tires. Feel free to stop by during business hours, and we would be happy to check them for you. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Jennifer S

    WEST LIBERTY, KY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2023
    It went well all was good

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Jennifer, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • Beth R

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 29, 2023
    Andre done an exceptional job. He answered all of our questions. We found exactly what we were looking for.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    Beth, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805
  • William H

    GEORGETOWN, KY | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2023
    Kaci did a great job of servicing my Acadia. And kept me informed.

    Response from Don Franklin Lexington Buick GMC

    February 2, 2023
    William, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Havea great day! Kristina Bishop BDC Service Manager Don Franklin Lexington Buick & GMC 8592635020 ext 1805